The Board of Education meets at 7:00 pm on the second Monday of every month. 

Monthly agendas can be found here on the BoardDocs website.


Board Members:

Dr. Richard Whitlow, President

Jeff Martin, Vice President

Beth Stevenson

Rich Hauver

Sylvia Martens

Debbie Deere

Claudia Logue




Want to be a Board Member?  Elections are held in April of every odd year.  To file, you must register at the County Clerk's office in January by a certain date.  Information for the 2013 election will be posted here when the information is available.